Adrián Juárez – Caleta uno

Adrian Juarez - Caleta uno

Adrián Juárez was born in La Plata (Buenos Aires, Argentina).

He studied piano for seven years and then he got close to other musical instruments in an intuitive way. Besides his role as an artist he’s in charge of Frígida Records netlabel where he edits music by artists from all over the world.

In his large output he comes near a long genre list, but on the two “Caleta”-Volumes he celebrates 4 calm, tranquil ambient tunes. Slightly vibrating soundscapes and soft drones guide the listerer through over 90 minutes of deeply emotional music.

So close your eyes and put your headphones on.

Release Date

All tracks written and produced by Adrián Juárez

Image by leopoldo

Download tracks sonicSQUIRREL
  • 1. 01
  • 2. 02
Download graphics and informations sonicSQUIRREL
  • Download release sheet (.pdf)
  • Download cover (.pdf)
  • Download front picture big (.jpg)
  • Download back picture big (.jpg)
  • Download front picture small (.jpg)
  • Download back picture small (.jpg)
Download all files sonicSQUIRREL
  • Download all files (.zip)
  • Stream release

This release is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 License.
Creative Commons Lizenzvertrag