~~~ – Grass Note


(Either JavaScript is not active or you are using an old version of Adobe Flash Player. Please install the newest Flash Player.)

Recording all the sounds at home with minimal after production, ~~~ utilises various instrumentations, ranging from guitars, bass, mobile phones, voices, casiotones and banjos. Through Grass Note, ~~~ expresses a great understanding of how to create sounds and textures with a deep feeling and atmosphere and takes you on an intense journey with every piece of music.

Release Date

All tracks written and produced by Benn Curry

done by ~~~, www.myspace.com/triplesones

Download tracks archive.org sonicSQUIRREL
  • 1. The Life Death And Ascention Of A Dragonfly
  • 2. Voice
  • 3. Lonely Homes
  • 4. Seagulls
  • 5. From Melting Ice To Waterfalls
  • 6. Tones Of Our Troubles
  • 7. Fingerprints Of Our Fathers
Download graphics and informations archive.org sonicSQUIRREL
  • Download release sheet (.pdf)
  • Download cover (.pdf)
  • Download front picture big (.jpg)
  • Download back picture big (.jpg)
  • Download front picture small (.jpg)
  • Download back picture small (.jpg)
Download all files archive.org sonicSQUIRREL
  • Download all files (.zip)
  • Stream release

This release is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 License.
Creative Commons Lizenzvertrag

Resting Bell Music Player

Resting Bell Music Player

Partner Projects