A new Mem1-album

Interval Recordings just released the new album by Mem1, called +1

>> www.interval-recordings.com/html/releases/int03.html

It’s a collaboration-album with nine tracks and nine collaboration-artists:  Jan Jelinek, Ido Govrin, Area C, RS-232, Frank Bretschneider, Kadet Kuhne, Jen Boyd, Jeremy Drake, and Steve Roden.

Really beautiful music, and a beautiful artwork.

About this entry