New Ian D Hawgood-release!

Hi everybody,

there is a new IDH-release online on test tube:

>> [tube153] Ian D Hawgood – Her Name Was Frailty

“This is one of those releases that floods me with metaphorical insights. In the beauty of breakage we find some of the answers for our deepest questions. When something breaks, we are able to perceive it as what truly is, a collection of pieces of different shapes and sizes. Ian D Hawgood gives us four pieces of these ruined goods.” (taken from the release-text)

About this entry