Sound Of Slow Flow Vol.1

Ryo Nakata (aka ryonkt) has set up a CDr-label called “Slow Flow Rec“. And his first release is a 10-track compilation og beautiful ambient and experimental music.


You’ll find tracks by Ian Hawgood, segue, Celer, Glenn Ryszko, ryonkt, entia non, cloudburst, porzellan, elian and pawn on it. A really tasteful selection.

About this entry